You can access your License details by clicking the 'License' tab on the Settings screen.
Under License, you can access:
Under General, you can access:
- Master Password Configuration
- Storage Settings
Under Notifications, you can access:
- Email Notifications
Under Troubleshooting, you can access:
Under Extensions, you can access:
- Key-Value Stores
Under Advanced, you can access:
- Move Routes Between Integrations
- Import Artifact Pair Information
- Upgrade Backup Files
This feature is not applicable to Tasktop Cloud.
A license is required to run the application. Upon initial log-in, you will see that your product is currently un-licensed:
Click 'Apply New License' to enter your license.
The Master Password must be set and the License must be entered before the application can be used.
On the license panel you can see:
- License Type
- Maximum Users
- Created Date
- Expiration Date
You will also see a warning if your license is expired:
Should your license expire, in addition to seeing a warning on the License screen, you'll also see that an issue is surfaced on the Activity screen:
When your license is expired, you'll still be able to navigate within the Tasktop UI, but your integrations will be stopped from running. Note that though they will still display the Run or Stopped state they were in at the time your license expired, no artifacts will process in an integration until a new license is applied.
Please consult your license agreement or contact your account representative if you have any questions about your license settings or usage policy.